The Secretariat

The secretariat is responsible for the daily operations, coordination of cooperation and receiving requests to the foundation. The secretariat coordinates and quality control the organization's projects and act as a delegator and driving force for the rights of the disabled in developing countries and humanitarian work.

Management Team

Marit Sørheim
Marit Sørheim
Executive Director
marit.sorheim@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 900 67 826
Marte Onstad-Svare
Marte Onstad-Svare
Director of Programme
marte.onstad-svare@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 970 80 640
Justine Strand-Bergesen
Justine Strand-Bergesen
Director of Finance
justine@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 994 38 251

Programme

Marte Onstad-Svare
Marte Onstad-Svare
Director of Programme
marte.onstad-svare@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 970 80 640
Eirin Kallestad
Eirin Kallestad
Senior Adviser Disability Inclusion
‍eirin.kallestad@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 930 38 864
Karianne Bye
Karianne Bye
Senior Adviser M&E
karianne.bye@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 924 45 903
Charlotte Johansen
Charlotte Johansen
Programme Adviser M&E
charlotte.johansen@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 2217 4647
Anders Strømsodd Hosar
Anders Strømsodd Hosar
Senior Adviser Anti-Corruption and Organisational Development
‍anders.hosar@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 934 12 185
Gagan Chhabra
Gagan Chhabra
Project Manager Inclusion
‍gagan.chhabra@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 409 82 780
Vladimir Cirjakovic
Vladimir Cirjakovic
Programme Adviser
vladimir@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 932 04 659
Kirsti Andersen
Kirsti Andersen
Programme adviser
kirsti.andersen@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 988 25 455

Economy and administration

Justine Strand-Bergesen
Justine Strand-Bergesen
Director of Finance
justine@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 994 38 251
Reidar Thorvaldsen
Reidar Thorvaldsen
Senior Controller
reidar.thorvaldsen@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 992 41 134
Tagwa Lina Hanken
Tagwa Lina Hanken
Financial and Administrative Adviser
‍‍tagwa.hanken@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 410 11 022
Vibeke Stang Lingås
Vibeke Stang Lingås
Senior Adviser Digitalisation / Metis
vibeke.lingas@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 419 07 349
Cecilie Fardal Nilsen
Cecilie Fardal Nilsen
Communication Adviser (on leave)
‍cecilie.nilsen@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 930 35 668
Josefine Horn
Josefine Horn
Administrative Adviser
josefine.horn@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 469 23 005
Aggie Handberg
Aggie Handberg
Adviser Policy and Communications
aggie.handberg@atlas-alliansen.no
+47 948 94 049
Ole Martin Halck
Ole Martin Halck
Consultant
omhalck@atlas-alliansen.no
Go back