The Board

The Board of the Atlas Alliance consists of representatives from the Altas organizations. In addition, a representative is elected from other partners and an employee's representativ.

Board Members

Lilly Ann Elvestad
Chairperson
FFO- Funksjonshemmedes Fellesorganisasjon
lilly.ann.elvestad@ffo.no
Hedvig Ekeberg
Board Member
Norsk Forbund for Utviklingshemmede
hedvig@nfunorge.org
Nora Ingdal
Board Member
Redd Barna
nora.ingdal@reddbarna.no
Terje Andre Olsen
Board Member
Norges Blindeforbund
terje.andre.olsen@gmail.com
Lars Ødegård
Board Member
Norges Handikapforbund
lars.oedegaard@nhf.no
Eirin Kallestad
Employee Representative
Atlas-alliansen
eirin.kallestad@atlas-alliansen.no
Birgit Philipsen
Deputy Member
ADRA Norge
birgit.philipsen@adranorge.no
Adrian Wilhelm Kjølø Tollefsen
Mental Helse Ungdom
adrian@mhu.no

Deputy Members

Harald Kvamme Hansen
Deputy Member
Funksjonshemmedes Fellesorganisasjon
mkvameh@online.no
Arnt Holte
Deputy Member
Norges Blindeforbund
arnt.holte@blindeforbundet.no
Anders Strømsodd Hosar
Deputy Member
Atlas-alliansen
anders.hosar@atlas-alliansen.no
Ann-Eli Spiten
Ryggmargsbrokk- og Hydrocephalusforeningen
aspiten@ous-hf.no
Tom Tvedt
Norsk Forbund for Utviklingshemmede
tom.tvedt@nfunorge.org
Erik Lunde
Strømmestiftelsen
erik.lunde@stromme.org
Eirin Næss-Sørensen
Norges Handikapforbund
eirin.naess-sorensen@nhf.no
Go back