The Board

The Board of the Atlas Alliance consists of representatives from the Altas organizations. In addition, a representative is elected from other partners and an employee's representativ.

Board Members

Lilly Ann Elvestad
Chairperson
FFO- Funksjonshemmedes Fellesorganisasjon
lilly.ann.elvestad@ffo.no
Hedvig Ekeberg
Board Member
Norsk Forbund for Utviklingshemmede
hedvig@nfunorge.org
Nora Ingdal
Board Member
Redd Barna
nora.ingdal@reddbarna.no
Terje Andre Olsen
Board Member
Norges Blindeforbund
terje.andre.olsen@gmail.com
Lars Ødegård
Board Member
Norges Handikapforbund
lars.oedegaard@nhf.no
Ann-Eli Spiten
Board Member
Ryggmargsbrokk- og Hydrocephalusforeningen
aspiten@ous-hf.no
Eirin Kallestad
Employee Representative
Atlas-alliansen
eirin.kallestad@atlas-alliansen.no

Deputy Members

Birgit Philipsen
Deputy Member
ADRA Norge
birgit.philipsen@adranorge.no
Adrian Kjølø Tollefsen
Deputy Member
Mental Helse Ungdom
adrian@mhu.no
Torill Vagstad
Deputy Member
Norsk Forbund for Utviklingshemmede
torill.vagstad@gmail.com
Harald Kvamme Hansen
Deputy Member
Funksjonshemmedes Fellesorganisasjon
mkvameh@online.no
Svein Brodtkorb
Deputy Member
Norges Handikapforbund
sveinb@nhf.no
Arnt Holte
Deputy Member
Norges Blindeforbund
arnt.holte@blindeforbundet.no
Anders Strømsodd Hosar
Deputy Member
Atlas-alliansen
anders.hosar@atlas-alliansen.no
Go back